Cricket Galiyara
News

Complete Fixtures, Match Timings, Squads, Broadcast & Live Streaming Details

  • Team India will begin their tour Down Under with a three-match ODI series.

  • Sony Sports Network will bring the live coverage of matches to India.

Team India, who was away from international cricket for nearly about nine months due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, have reached Australia for a two-month long tour and will play three ODIs, three T20Is and four Test matches Down Under.

The tour will begin with an ODI series commencing from November 27.

Here’s all you need to know about India’s tour of Australia 2020-21:

Complete fixtures 

  • 1st ODI: November 27 at SCG Sydney (D/N) – 03:40 AM GMT / 9:10 AM IST
  • 2nd ODI: November 29 at SCG, Sydney (D/N) – 03:40 AM GMT / 9:10 AM IST
  • 3rd ODI: December 2 at Manuka Oval, Canberra (D/N) – 03:40 AM GMT / 9:10 AM IST
  • 1st T20I: December 4 at Manuka Oval, Canberra (Night) – 08:10 AM GMT/ 1:40 PM IST
  • 2nd T20I: December 6 at SCG, Sydney (Night) – 08:10 AM GMT/ 1:40 PM IST
  • 3rd T20I: December 8 at SCG, Sydney (Night) – 08:10 AM GMT/ 1:40 PM IST
  • 1st Test: December 17-21 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N) – 04:00 AM GMT/ 9:30 AM IST
  • 2nd Test: December 26-30 at MCG, Melbourne – 11:30 PM GMT (Dec 25) /5:00 AM IST
  • 3rd Test: January 7-11 at SCG, Sydney – 11:30 PM GMT (Jan 06) /5:00 AM IST
  • 4th Test: January 15-19 at The Gabba, Brisbane – 12:00 AM GMT/ 5:30 AM IST

Broadcast and Live streaming details:

  • India: Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3, Sony Six
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA (the Middle East and North Africa) countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Live streaming: SonyLiv, Sky Go, Now TV

Squads:

India T20I squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vc, wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan.

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vc, wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wk).

India Test squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vc), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj.

Australia T20I and ODI squad: Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins (vc), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Andrew Tye, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Australia Test Squad: Tim Paine (c), Sean Abbott, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins (vc), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner.

This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Cricket Galiyara accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability, and data of the text. DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited management reserves the sole right to alter, delete, or remove (without notice). If you have any concerns with the Content, then please write to us at the mail@digitalgaliyara.com

Related posts

Yuzvendra Chahal reveals how he first met his to-be wife Dhanashree Verma

Digital Galiyara

Heather Knight and Tammy Beaumont join Sydney Thunder for WBBL

Digital Galiyara

Brett Lee reacts after Ben Stokes compares Kartik Tyagi’s bowling action with former Aussie pacer

Digital Galiyara

Leave a Comment