Cricket Galiyara

Complete Fixtures, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming Details

  • England will start their South Africa tour with a three-match T20I series.

  • After T20Is, both nations will lock horns in a three-match ODI series.

England are all set to face hosts South Africa in the white-ball series starting from November 27. This is England’s first tour post-COVID-19 pandemic. The limited-overs series comprises of three T20 Internationals (T20Is) and as many One Day Internationals (ODIs).

All the six matches will take place at two venues – the Newlands Stadium in Cape Town and Boland Park in Paarl.

For the hosts, Quinton de Kock will be leading the side, whereas Eoin Morgan is the captain of the visiting side.

Complete Fixtures:

  • Friday, November 27: 1st T20I South Africa v England, Newlands, Cape Town
  • Sunday, November 29: 2nd T20I South Africa v England, Boland Park, Paarl
  • Tuesday, December 1: 3rd T20I South Africa v England, Newlands, Cape Town
  • Friday, December 4: 1st ODI South Africa v England, Newlands, Cape Town
  • Sunday, December 6: 2nd ODI South Africa v England, Boland Park, Cape Town
  • Wednesday, December 9: 3rd ODI South Africa v England, Newlands, Cape Town


South Africa (T20I and ODI squad)

Quinton de Kock (c), Temba Bavuma, Junior Dala, Faf du Plessis, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla , Jon-Jon Smuts, Glenton Stuurman, Pite van Biljon, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne.


T20Is: Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, Mark Wood

ODIs: Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Tom Curran, Lewis Gregory, Liam Livingstone, Adil Rashid, Olly Stone, Reece Topley, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Reserves (for both formats): Jake Ball, Tom Banton, Tom Helm.

Broadcast and live streaming details:

  • India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Pakistan: Ten Cricket Pakistan
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: ESPN
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
  • MENA Nations (Middle East and North African countries): OSN Cricket HD
  • Digital streaming: SonyLiv, SuperSport Live

This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Cricket Galiyara accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability, and data of the text. DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited management reserves the sole right to alter, delete, or remove (without notice). If you have any concerns with the Content, then please write to us at the

Related posts

Broad joins the 500 club: still angry, still fiery and still getting better | Stuart Broad

Digital Galiyara

Romario Shepherd replaces injured Dwayne Bravo in West Indies squad for New Zealand T20Is

Digital Galiyara

Big Bash 2020-21 – Alex Hales returns to the Sydney Thunder

Digital Galiyara

Leave a Comment