Cricket Galiyara

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad live streaming where to watch DC vs SRH Qualifier IPL 2020 7.30pm Nov 8

The Delhi Capitals and the Sunrisers Hyderabad couldn’t have taken more contrasting paths to Qualifier 2 of IPL 2020. The Capitals’ coach Ricky Ponting wanted his side to play their best cricket in the second half of IPL 2020. But things have gone in the opposite direction: after winning seven of their first nine games, the Capitals lost four matches on the trot. Smiles returned on their faces when they beat the Royal Challengers Bangalore in their last league match to qualify for the playoffs, but a timid performance against the Mumbai Indians in the first Qualifier meant they are back to figuring out their best XI. The Sunrisers, meanwhile, are peaking at the right time. They know what their best XI looks like, each player in the XI knows his role and, more importantly, their bowling has come together well: only once in the last six games have they conceded more than 150. Despite allrounder Jason Holder acting as a shield, their lower-middle order still has some cracks. But do the Capitals have enough firepower left to take advantage of those issues and make it to their first IPL final ever?

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad second Qualifier is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the DC vs SRH live streaming start?
The DC vs SRH live streaming will start at 7:00 PM India Time November 8, 2020.

Where is the DC vs SRH match being played?
The DC vs SRH match will be played at Abu Dhabi’s Sheikh Zayed Stadium, in the UAE.

On which TV channels will DC vs SRH live coverage be available?
In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find DC vs SRH live score and commentary online?
The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: DC vs SRH live score

What are the likely playing XIs for today’s DC vs SRH game?

Delhi Capitals: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Ajinkya Rahane, 3 Shreyas Iyer (capt), 4 Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), 6 Marcus Stoinis, 7 Harshal Patel, 8 Axar Patel, 9 Kagiso Rabada, 10 R Ashwin, 11 Anrich Nortje

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 David Warner (capt), 2 Shreevats Goswami (wk), 3 Manish Pandey, 4 Kane Williamson, 5 Priyam Garg, 6 Jason Holder, 7 Abdul Samad, 8 Rashid Khan, 9 Shahbaz Nadeem, 10 Sandeep Sharma, 11 T Natarajan

Who are the captains for today’s DC vs SRH game?
The captains for today’s game will be Shreyas Iyer (DC) and David Warner (SRH).

Who are the umpires for DC vs SRH game?
The on-field umpires for today’s game will be S Ravi and Paul Reiffel. The TV umpire will be C Shamshuddin. The reserve umpire will be Virender Sharma.

Who will be the match referee for DC vs SRH game?
The match referee for today’s game will be Manu Nayyar

All telecast and streaming timings are according to information received from the host broadcaster.

This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Cricket Galiyara accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability, and data of the text. DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited management reserves the sole right to alter, delete, or remove (without notice). If you have any concerns with the Content, then please write to us at the

Related posts

Recent Match Report – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 24th Match 2020

Digital Galiyara

Australia vs India – Tim Paine, Marnus Labuschagne in mass airlift to avert summer disruption

Digital Galiyara

Australia vs India 2020-21 – Chris Rogers lauds ‘extraordinary’ talent of Cameron Green

Digital Galiyara

Leave a Comment