IPL 2021 – Where and when to watch RR vs DC live match at 7.30 PM IST on April 15, 2021


How, where and when to watch Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals live match at 7.30 PM IST on April 15, 2021

Rajasthan Royals will head into Thursday’s encounter against Delhi Capitals with a Ben Stokes-sized void to fill after the allrounder was ruled out of the tournament due to a finger injury. Liam Livingstone, who had a good run at BBL a few months ago, could be Stokes’ possible replacement. Having lost the opener against the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 4 runs in a chase of 222, the new captain Sanju Samson will look to take his team past the finish line at the Wankhede Stadium.

For the Capitals, a delay in getting the result of his Covid-19 test has ruled key pacer Anrich Nortje out of the match in Mumbai. However, Nortje’s South African partner Kagiso Rabada has joined the team after returning a negative test. The Capitals will be high on confidence having beaten the Chennai Super Kings comfortably in their first game despite missing their fast-bowling pair as well as allrounder Axar Patel, who is still recovering from Covid-19.

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the RR vs DC live streaming start?

The RR vs DC live streaming will start at 7:00 PM India Time April 15, 2021.

Where is the RR vs DC match being played?

The RR vs DC match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

On which TV channels will RR vs DC live coverage be available?

In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find RR vs DC live score and commentary online?

The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: RR vs DC live score.

What are the likely playing XIs for today’s RR vs DC game?

Rajasthan Royals: 1 Jos Buttler, 2 Manan Vohra, 3 Sanju Samson (capt & wk), 4 Liam Livingstone, 5 Shivam Dube, 6 Riyan Parag, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Rahul Tewatia, 9 Shreyas Gopal, 10 Chetan Sakariya, 11 Andrew Tye/Mustafizur Rahman

Delhi Capitals: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Ajinkya Rahane, 4 Rishabh Pant (capt & wk), 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Shimron Hetmyer, 7 Chris Woakes, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Tom Curran, 10 Amit Mishra, 11 Avesh Khan

Who are the captains for today’s RR vs DC game?

The captains for today’s game will be Sanju Samson (RR) and Rishabh Pant (DC).

Who are the umpires for RR vs DC game?

The on-field umpires for today’s game will be Anil Chaudhary and S Ravi. The third umpire will be Bruce Oxenford.

Who will be the match referee for RR vs DC game?

The match referee for today’s game will be Shakti Singh.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *