Cricket Galiyara

Recent Match Report – Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2nd ODI 2020

Two nights after running Pakistan close in a chase, Zimbabwe elected to bat on a fresh surface in a bid to level the ODI series. They’re unchanged side, with Chamu Chibhabha, the captain, hoping they emulate the fight shown in the series opener.

Pakistan, meanwhile, are looking for their eighth straight ODI win. They handed debuts to Haider Ali and fast bowler Muhammad Musa. That means their top scorer in the previous game – Haris Sohail – sits out, as does Wahab Riaz, who took four wickets in that game.

Abid Ali keeps his place as Fakhar Zaman warms the bench once more, while Faheem Ashraf and Imad Wasim both start. Khushdil Shah’s wait for a debut continues.

Pakistan: 1 Abid Ali, 2 Imam-ul-Haq, 3 Babar Azam (capt), 4 Haider Ali, 5 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 6 Iftikhar Ahmed, 7 Imad Wasim 8 Faheem Ashraf, 9 Haris Rauf, 10 Mohammad Musa , 11 Shaheen Afridi

Zimbawe: 1 Brian Chari 2 Chamu Chibhabha 3 Craig Ervine 4 Brendan Taylor (wk) 5 Sean Williams 6 Wesley Madhevere 7 Sikandar Raza 8 Tendai Chisoro 9 Carl Mumba 10 Richard Ngarava 11 Blessing Muzarabani

This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Cricket Galiyara accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability, and data of the text. DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited management reserves the sole right to alter, delete, or remove (without notice). If you have any concerns with the Content, then please write to us at the

Related posts

Wishes galore for Sourav Ganguly as former India captain turns 48

Digital Galiyara

Rolling Report – KXIP vs RCB, 31st match, IPL 2020

Digital Galiyara

Bollywood actress Nushrratt Bharuccha bows down to RR boys – Riyan Parag and Rahul Tewatia

Digital Galiyara

Leave a Comment