Cricket Galiyara

Recent Match Report – Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 3rd T20I 2020

Zimbabwe have won the toss and will bat first in the final T20, also their last game on tour. Like they did in the ODI series, Zimbabwe will look to avoid a clean sweep. Meanwhile, Pakistan will want to extent their 100% record, having never lost to Zimbabwe in this format before.

Zimbabwe have handed a debut to Saudi Arabian-born Faraz Akram, while Craig Ervine plays his first T20I this tour. Sikandar Raza and Richard Ngarava are the ones making way.

Pakistan have handed a debut to batsman Abdullah Shafique, with Imad Wasim and Musa Khan also returning to the team. Wahab Riaz and Mohammad Hafeez are rested while Faheem Ashraf also sits out in the last game before Pakistan gear up for the PSL, due to begin later in the week.

Pakistan: 1 Fakhar Zaman, 2 Babar Azam (capt), 3 Haider Ali, 4 Abdullah Shafique 5 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 6 Khushdil Shah 7 Imad Wasim 8 Mohammad Musa 9 Haris Rauf, 10 Mohammad Hasnain, 11 Usman Qadir

Zimbabwe: 1 Chamu Chibhabha (capt) 2 Brendan Taylor (wk) 3 Ryan Burl 4 Sean Williams 5 Wesley Madhevere 6 Craig Ervine 7 Elton Chigumbura 8 Milton Shumba 9 Donald Tiripano 10 Faraz Akram 11 Blessing Muzarabani

This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Cricket Galiyara accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability, and data of the text. DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited management reserves the sole right to alter, delete, or remove (without notice). If you have any concerns with the Content, then please write to us at the

Related posts

Sunil Gavaskar picks his ideal playing XI for Rajasthan Royals

Digital Galiyara

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Fantasy Cricket Tips & Pitch Report

Digital Galiyara

Actor Naseeruddin Shah reveals his all-time playing XI; also names the current favourite cricketer

Digital Galiyara

Leave a Comment