Cricket Galiyara

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI

  • RCB will take on SRH in Match 52 of the IPL 2020.

  • SRH will battle to stay alive in the tournament while RCB would eye a playoff spot for the first time since 2016.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in Match 52 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Saturday.

Earlier this season, when the two sides squared off in Abu Dhabi on September 21, RCB handed SRH a 10-run defeat. The fifties from Devdutt Padikkal (56) and AB de Villiers (51) guided their team to 163/5 in 20 overs. Sunrisers, despite Jonny Bairstow’s 43-ball 61, fell short by 10 runs in the end.

Playing Combinations

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Probable XI: Devdutt Padikkal, Joshua Philippe, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana/Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed/Navdeep Saini/Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Probable XI: David Warner (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem/Khaleel Ahmed, T. Natarajan

Head to Head

Played: 15 | RCB won: 07 | SRH won: 08

RCB vs SRH, IPL T20 fantasy suggestions

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Josh Philippe, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Mohammed Siraj, Chris Morris, Rashid Khan, T. Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Captain: David Warner; Vice-Captain: Virat Kohli

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Josh Philippe, AB de Villiers, David Warner, Jason Holder, Wriddhiman Saha, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Rashid Khan, T. Natarajan, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Captain: AB de Villiers; Vice-Captain: Jason Holder


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Josh Philippe, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Dale Steyn, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Parthiv Patel, Aaron Finch, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Isuru Udana, Umesh Yadav, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Khaleel Ahmed, Shreevats Goswami, Jonny Bairstow, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammad Nabi, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Sanjay Yadav, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Prithvi Raj Yarra

TV channels and Live streaming details

  • India: Star Sports, Hotstar and JioTV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • UK and Ireland: Sky Sports
  • Australia: Fox Sports, Kayo Sports
  • USA: Hotstar US
  • Canada: Hotstar Canada
  • New Zealand: SkySport
  • Middle-East & North Africa: BeIN Sports

Fans can also watch the live streaming of the match on YuppTV from Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Continental Europe (except UK and Ireland), Australia, South and Central America, Central Asia and South-East Asia (excluding Singapore) countries.

This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Cricket Galiyara accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability, and data of the text. DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited management reserves the sole right to alter, delete, or remove (without notice). If you have any concerns with the Content, then please write to us at the

Related posts

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, IPL 2020, Fantasy Pick, team predictions

Digital Galiyara

Match Preview – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, Indian Premier League 2020 2020, 36th Match

Digital Galiyara

Shane Watson’s prediction tweet goes viral after CSK’s remarkable win over KXIP

Digital Galiyara

Leave a Comment