Cricket Galiyara

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI

  • SRH will take on RCB in Eliminator of IPL 2020 on Friday.

  • Chris Morris might miss the game for RCB due to injury.

In IPL 2020 Eliminator Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will meet Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Friday. For the third time, these two sides would be facing each other in the ongoing tournament.

In their first outing, RCB defeated SRH by 10 runs while in the second SRH took their revenge and handed over a five-wicket defeat to RCB.

Winner of this match will meet Delhi Capitals (DC) in Qualifier 2 while the loser would be eliminated from the tournament.

Pitch report

The toss at Abu Dhabi will be important as in the last five fixtures teams have won by chasing. Therefore, the side winning the toss would look to bat first.

Playing Combination

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Probable XI: David Warner (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg/Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T. Natarajan.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Probable XI: Joshua Philippe, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris/Isuru Udana, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini/Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

SRH vs RCB, IPL T20 fantasy suggestions

Fantasy Suggestion #1:

AB de Villiers, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Washington Sundar, Jason Holder, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma.

Captain: Virat Kohli; Vice-captain: Rashid Khan

Fantasy Suggestion #2:

AB de Villiers, Wriddhiman Saha, Devdutt Padikkal, Kane Williamson, David Warner, Moeen Ali, Jason Holder, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan.

Captain: David Warner; Vice-captain: Yuzvendra Chahal


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Josh Philippe, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(wk), Chris Morris, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel, Dale Steyn, Aaron Finch, Umesh Yadav, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Adam Zampa, Pavan Deshpande.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner(c), Wriddhiman Saha(wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammad Nabi, Jonny Bairstow, Vijay Shankar, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Khaleel Ahmed, Sanjay Yadav, Abhishek Sharma, Prithvi Raj Yarra.

This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Cricket Galiyara accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability, and data of the text. DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited management reserves the sole right to alter, delete, or remove (without notice). If you have any concerns with the Content, then please write to us at the

Related posts

India’s next wicketkeeper

Digital Galiyara

‘Not sure I want my son to go anywhere near a cricket ground’

Digital Galiyara

Blackwood stars with 95 as West Indies stun England at Southampton

Digital Galiyara

Leave a Comment