Connect with us


When and where to watch on TV, online & live streaming details



Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021: When and where to watch on TV, online & live streaming details

The sixth season of Pakistan’s cricket carnival, the Pakistan Super League (PSL), will bowl out from today (February 20) with defending champions Karachi Kings set to take on Quetta Gladiators in Karachi.

The 31-day tournament will witness six teams competing with each other in a home and away format before the grand finale in Lahore.

Now, spectators will also return to cricket stadiums in Pakistan for the first time since the COVID-19 pandemic began.

 PSL 2021: Complete Schedule

At National Stadium, Karachi

  • Feb 20, Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
  • Feb 21, Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Feb 21, Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
  • Feb 22, Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
  • Feb 23, Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
  • Feb 24, Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
  • Feb 26, Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
  • Feb 26, Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
  • Feb 27, Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
  • Feb 27, Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
  • Feb 28, Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
  • Mar 1, Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
  • Mar 3, Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Mar 3, Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
  • Mar 3, Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
  • Mar 5, Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
  • Mar 6, Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
  • Mar 6, Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
  • Mar 7, Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
  • Mar 7, Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

At Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore

  • Mar 10, Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
  • Mar 11, Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
  • Mar 12, Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Mar 12, Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
  • Mar 13, Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
  • Mar 13, Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
  • Mar 14, Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Mar 14, Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
  • Mar 15, Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Mar 16, Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars
  • Mar 18, Qualifier (1 vs 2)
  • Mar 19, Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)
  • Mar 20, Qualifier 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs Winner of Eliminator 1)
  • Mar 22, Final

Broadcast and Live streaming details

  • India: Sony Six, SonyLiv app & website
  • Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV) and PTV Sports
  • Englan & UK: Sky Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: SkySport
  • USA & Canada: Willow TV
  • Caribbean Islands: Flow Sports
  • Australia & MENA countries: Tapmad TV

Share with a Cricket fan!

TAGS: Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Pakistan Super League, Peshawar Zalmi, PSL 2021, Quetta Gladiators, T20


For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021: When and where to watch on TV, online & live streaming details

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited